Uwharrie Mountain Run Annual Winners (20-Mile)			
20-Mile Winners (Male)		20-Mile Winners (Female)	
1991: Monty Coggins = 3:22		1991: Judith Long = 5:09	
1992: Randal Taylor = 3:02		1992: Patty Penegar = 4:18	
1993: Chris Betz = 2:46:55		1993: Cindy Keen = 4:17:55	
1994: Jim Clabeusch = 2:57:24		1994: Alison Brown = 3:23:38	
1995: John Cobb = 2:40:44		1995: Audrey Bostian = 3:45:07	
1996: Jim Clabuesch 2:21:10*	*1996 Course re-route due to weather	1996: Carolyn Huettel = 3:34:45*	*1996 Course re-route due to weather
1997: Jim Clabuesch = 2:44:16		1997: Alison Brown = 3:27:11	
1998: John Cobb = 2:32:00		1998: Anne Riddle = 3:04:47	
1999: John Cobb = 2:34:52		1999: Rachel Toor = 3:33:38	
2000: none	2000 Race cancelled due to snow	2000: none	2000 Race cancelled due to snow
2001: Martin Mikes = 2:43:38		2001: Karen Storm = 3:26:39	
2002: not available		2002: not available	
2003: Travis Walter = 2:46:23		2003: Cary Kinross-Wright = 3:48:46	
2004: Johannes Kroiss = 2:49:09		2004: Gretchen Murphy = 3:38:53	
2005: Scott Wolfe = 2:40:39		2005: Amy Slater = 3:37:05	
2006: Cid Cardoso, Jr = 2:51:45		2006: Alicia Parr = 3:32:55	
2007: Bradley Mongold = 2:43:12		2007: Alicia Parr = 3:21:28	
2008: Lat Purser = 2:48:13		2008: Linda Hatfield = 3:19:48	
2009: Timothy Cote = 2:39:23		2009: Amy Slater = 3:12:33	
2010: Wayne Crews = 2:27:00*	2010 Course re-route due to weather	2010: Kristen Alexander = 3:05:00*	2010 Course re-route due to weather
2011: Ryan Woods = 2:23:16		2011: Martha Nelson = 3:07:40	
2012: Ryan Woods = 2:23:02	Course Record (M)	2012: Alison Bryant = 3:06:49	
2013: Duncan Hoge = 2:47:32		2013: Alison Bryant = 3:17:45	
2014: Scott Williams = 2:43:55		2014: Anne Wheatly = 3:20:30	
2015: Duncan Hoge = 2:36:47		2015: Jennifer Evans = 3:14:25	
2016: Erik Johnson = 2:48:48		2016: Lorraine Young = 2:59:56	
2017: Gavin Coombs = 2:26:37		2017: Linda Hatfield = 3:26:54	
2018: Luke Paulson = 2:33:48		2018: Carrie Behme = 3:34:00	
2019: Joshua Sutterfield = 2:35:40		2019: Brianne LaPierre = 3:36:08	
2020: James Counts = 2:58:28		2020: Christina Norris = 2:54:54	Course Record (F)
2021: Nicholas Bruns = 2:14:29*	2021 Course re-route due to COVID	2021: Bailey Reutinger = 2:41:10*	2021 Course re-route due to COVID

Uwharrie Mountain Run Annual Winners (20-Mile)			
2022: Niles Barnes = 3:04:20	2022: Christina Norris = 2:55:03		
2023: Andrew McIver = 2:56:42	2023: Amy Berkman = 3:20:17		
2024: Benjamin Godfrey = 2:41:11	2024: Christina Norris = 3:04:36		
2025: Bradley Hunt = 2:59:15	2025: Christina Norris = 2:58:41		